معلومات عنا

دورة ميكانيكية وإلكترونية

jidian_us

اخترع مايكل فاراداي أول محرك كهربائي في عام 1822. تم تطوير المحرك بعد عام واحد فقط من اكتشاف هانز كريستيان أورستد أن تدفق التيار الكهربائي يخلق مجالًا مغناطيسيًا متناسبًا. كان هذا المحرك المبكر عبارة عن سلك مغمور جزئيًا في كوب من الزئبق مع مغناطيس في الأسفل. عندما تم توصيل السلك ببطارية ، تم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي وهذا التفاعل مع المجال المغناطيسي المنبعث من المغناطيس تسبب في دوران السلك.

بعد عشر سنوات ، اخترع مايكل فاراداي أول مولد كهربائي. يتكون هذا المولد من مغناطيس يمر عبر ملف من الأسلاك ويحث على التيار الذي تم قياسه بواسطة الجلفانومتر. تُعد أبحاث وتجارب فاراداي في مجال الكهرباء أساس معظم المبادئ الكهروميكانيكية الحديثة المعروفة اليوم.

زاد الاهتمام بالميكانيكا الكهروميكانيكية مع البحث في الاتصالات بعيدة المدى. أدت الزيادة السريعة في الإنتاج للثورة الصناعية إلى زيادة الطلب على الاتصالات داخل القارات ، مما سمح للميكانيكا الكهربائية بشق طريقها إلى الخدمة العامة. نشأت المرحلات مع التلغراف حيث تم استخدام الأجهزة الكهروميكانيكية لتجديد إشارات التلغراف. تم استخدام مفتاح Strowger ومفتاح اللوحة والأجهزة المماثلة على نطاق واسع في التبادلات الهاتفية الآلية المبكرة. تم تثبيت مفاتيح Crossbar لأول مرة على نطاق واسع في منتصف القرن العشرين في السويد والولايات المتحدة وكندا وبريطانيا العظمى ، وسرعان ما انتشرت هذه المفاتيح إلى بقية العالم.

ZHEJIANG GOGOGO MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL CO.، LTD, كشركة مصنعة وموردة من ذوي الخبرة للمحركات ومضخات المياه والمنتجات المشتقة الأخرى.

السيد Weed Zeng هو المؤسس ، وقد عمل في ثلاث مراحل المحرك الكهربائي,محرك تشغيل مكثف أحادي الطور,مضخة مياه خط أنابيب Centrigugalو و  مضخة مياه الصرف الصحي الغاطسة صناعة لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وخدمة مئات العملاء وفهم احتياجات العملاء المختلفين. فهم الميزات المختلفة للمنتجات. في عملية العمل ، واجه مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء ، وبعض العملاء يحتاجون فقط إلى منتج واحد. يحتاج العملاء إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، ولتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة المختلفة ، بدأنا في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، وهذا يمكن أن يساعد العملاء على توفير الكثير من الوقت وتكلفة الشراء والجهد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قدم العملاء لنا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء لأنهم راضون عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

علامتنا التجارية الخاصة "GOGOGO MOTORS" ، "EASTOP MOTOR" مشهورة جدًا في العديد من الأسواق النامية ، مثل مصر والسودان والعراق والمغرب وبنغلاديش والفلبين وفياتنام وتايلاند وغانا وإثيوبيا وسيريلانكا وبولندا وإسبانيا وتركيا ، المكسيك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كوستاريكا ، كولومبيا ،

نيجيريا وكينيا وما إلى ذلك أكثر من 30 دولة.

نحن موجودون في Zeguo 2 ، Wenling التي تبعد 3 ساعات فقط عن ثاني أكبر ميناء صيني في ميناء نينغبو. لدينا مصنع محرك كهربائي فرعي خاص بنا ، ومصنع لمضخات المياه ، ومصنع لآلة التنظيف عالية الدقة ، مع فريق البحث والتطوير القوي لدينا ، يمكن أن توفر OEM / ODM / OTM service.we توريد منتجاتنا إلى ITT ، ATLAS ، CNP ، WORDWIDE ، إلخ مباشرة أو عبر وكلاءنا. نصدر منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 200 ، 000pcs كل عام.

من أجل ضمان جودة منتجاتنا ، لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة لكل عملية من اختيار المواد الخام ، ومعالجة الأجزاء ، وتجميع الأجزاء ، وكل اختبار إلى العبوات ، وتحقيق معدل مؤهل بنسبة 100٪ ، ومعدل رضا العملاء بنسبة 98٪.

لدعم عملائنا وتوسيع سوقنا ، يمكننا التقدم بطلب للحصول على شهادات مختلفة مثل CE ، TUV ، ETL ، UL ، COC ، SONCAP ، COCQ ، SAS0 ، إلخ.

نأمل بصدق أن نعمل مع جميع عملائنا لتحقيق النجاح ومشاركة أسرار نجاحنا.

منتجات عالية الجودة ، خدمة ممتازة ، سعر معقول ، التسليم في الوقت المناسب

هذا سلاح سحري لجميع عملائنا الجدد ليصبحوا عملاءنا القدامى ، وكذلك سعينا الدؤوب.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات إذا كنت بحاجة.

About Us

Mechanical and electronic course

jidian_us

The first electric motor was invented in 1822 by Michael Faraday. The motor was developed only a year after Hans Christian Ørsted discovered that the flow of electric current creates a proportional magnetic field. This early motor was simply a wire partially submerged into a glass of mercury with a magnet at the bottom. When the wire was connected to a battery a magnetic field was created and this interaction with the magnetic field given off by the magnet caused the wire to spin.

Ten years later the first electric generator was invented, again by Michael Faraday. This generator consisted of a magnet passing through a coil of wire and inducing current that was measured by a galvanometer. Faraday's research and experiments into electricity are the basis of most of modern electromechanical principles known today.

Interest in electromechanics surged with the research into long distance communication. The Industrial Revolution's rapid increase in production gave rise to a demand for intracontinental communication, allowing electromechanics to make its way into public service. Relays originated with telegraphy as electromechanical devices were used to regenerate telegraph signals. The Strowger switch, the Panel switch, and similar devices were widely used in early automated telephone exchanges. Crossbar switches were first widely installed in the middle 20th century in Sweden, the United States, Canada, and Great Britain, and these quickly spread to the rest of the world.

ZHEJIANG GOGOGO MECHANICAL&ELECTRICAL CO., LTD, as an experienced manufacturer and supplier of motors,water pumps and other derivative products.

Mr.Weed Zeng is the founder,He has worked in the three phase electric motor,single phase capacitor start motor,Centrifugal Pipeline water pump,  and  Submersible Sewage Pump industry for more than 20 years, serving hundreds of customers and understanding the needs of different customers.Understand the various features of the products.In the process of work, he has encountered a variety of customers, some customers only need a single product.Some customers need a wide variety of products.To meet different special needs, we have begun to offer a wide variety of products.This can help customers save a lot of time,purchasing cost and effort.All what we have done has greatly improved customer satisfaction.And at the same time, customers have introduced more and more customers to us because they are satisfied with our products and services.

Our own brand "GOGOGO MOTORS","EASTOP MOTOR" is very famous in many developping markets,such as Egypt, Sudan, Iraq, Morocco, Bangladesh, Philippines, Viatnam, Thailand, Ghana, Ethiopia, Srilanka, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Mexico, USA, Costa Rica, Colombia,

Nigeria, Kenya,etc.more than 30 countries.

We are located in Zeguo two, Wenling which is only 3 hours'way from Chinese 2nd largest port-Ningbo port.We have our own subsidiary electric motor factory, water pump factory,and high presurre cleaning machine factory.With our strong R&D team,can provide OEM/ODM/OTM service.we supply our products to ITT, ATLAS, CNP, WORDWIDE, etc. directly or via our agents.we export our products to more than 200, 000pcs every year.

In order to ensure the quality of our products, we have strict quality control system for every process from raw material selection, parts processing,parts assemble,every testings to packagings.achieve the qualified rate of 100%, customer satisfaction rate of 98%.

To support our customers and expand our market, we can apply for various certificates such as CE, TUV, ETL, UL, COC, SONCAP, COCQ, SAS0, etc.

We sincerely hope to work with all our customers to create success and share our success secrets.

High quality products, Excellent service, Reasonable price, Timely delivery

This is a magic weapon for all our new customers to become our old customers, and also our persistent pursuit.

Please contact us for more information if you need.